Marktgemeinderat (2020 – 2026)

1. Bürgermeister
Florian Hölzl (CSU)

2. Bürgermeisterin
Christa Popp (FW)

3. Bürgermeister
Josef Hyronimus (CSU)

Christlich Soziale Union (CSU)

Max Auer
Herr Max Auer
Weinberg 2a
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 941114
maxauer@t-online.de

Hermann Dürmeyer
Herr Hermann Dürmeyer
Bachstraße 6
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 221
hermann-duermeyer@t-online.de

Herr Daniel Gürtner
Oberlauterbach
Schlossallee 19
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Handy: 0171 / 4977111
daniel.guertner@gmx.de

Maximilian Hagn
Herr Maximilian Hagn
Obergrub 1
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 320
maximilian.hagn@web.de

Josef Hyronimus
Herr Josef Hyronimus
Egglhausen 3a
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 1432
Josef.Hyronimus@web.de

Thomas Rami
Herr Thomas Rami
Rainertshausen
Hauptstraße 45
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08754 / 806
thomas_rami@gmx.de

Frau Petra Ruhland
Dürnwinder Straße 31
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 508
petra-ruhland@gmx.de

Daniel Stieglmeier
Herr Daniel Stieglmeier
Thonhausen 6 1/2
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 978831
daniel@stieglmeier-kanal.de

Michael Wensauer
Herr Michael Wensauer
Dürnwinder Straße 26
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 206544
michael.wensauer@zornhof.de

Freie Wähler (FW)

Thomas Büchl
Herr Thomas Büchl
Oberhornbach 2a
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 979460
buechl@gmx.net

Martin Gebendorfer
Herr Martin Gebendorfer
Thonhausen 1
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 941815
gebendorfer@freenet.de

Franz Kindsmüller
Herr Franz Kindsmüller
Koppenwall 24
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 979848
info@derschreiner-kindsmueller.de

Klaus Leopold
Herr Klaus Leopold
Kellerweg 32
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 979414
kl.leopold@t-online.de

Christa Popp
Frau Christa Popp
Kolpingstraße 20
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 526
christa-popp@web.de

Simon Söder
Herr Simon Söder
Oberlauterbach
Schlossallee 24
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 7699843
soeder.simon@web.de

Norbert Zierer
Herr Norbert Zierer
Hirtberg 5
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 1820
norbert.zierer@email.de

Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschland - Aktive Bürger (SPD)

Ruth Müller
Frau Ruth Müller
Keltenstraße 22
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 0871 / 95358300
ruth.mueller@bayernspd-landtag.de

Thomas Niederreiter
Herr Thomas Niederreiter
Niederhornbach
Dobelweg 10
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 1554
niederreiter.thomas@t-online.de

Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen (Grüne)

Sabine Heß
Frau Sabine Heß
Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 4
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 941562
hesssabine@freenet.de

Robert Mora
Herr Robert Mora
Kreuzbergstraße 7
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08782 / 1422
robert.mora@t-online.de

powered by webEdition CMS